Contactpersonen bibliotheken

U bent hier:/Contactpersonen bibliotheken
Contactpersonen bibliotheken 2019-05-23T08:37:37+00:00

Contactpersonen bibliotheken

Centrale Bibliotheek
Spui 68 2511 BT
Den Haag

Aanmelden activiteiten:
educatiefaanbodbibliotheek@denhaag.nl

Contactpersoon groepsbezoeken:
Annemarie Hennekes
annemarie.hennekes@denhaag.nl
tel. 070 – 3534423

Contactpersoon collecties:
Ilona Noteboom
ilona.noteboom@denhaag.nl

tel. jeugdafdeling 070 – 3534420
tel. klantenservice tel. 070 – 3534455

Bibliotheek Bomenbuurt
Fahrenheitstraat 707
2561 DE Den Haag
tel. 070 – 3536970
bomenbuurt@bibliotheekdenhaag.nl

Contactpersoon:
Linda Peers
linda.peers@denhaag.nl

Bomenbuurt

Bibliotheek Escamp
Leyweg 811
2545 HA Den Haag
tel. 070 – 3538030
escamp@bibliotheekdenhaag.nl

Contactpersonen:

Irma van der Bij
irma.vanderbij@denhaag.nl

Selma de Jong
selma.knulst@denhaag.nl

Els van Puffelen
els.vanpuffelen@denhaag.nl

escamp

Bibliotheek Haagse Hout
Theresiastraat 195
2593 AJ Den Haag
tel. 070 – 3537550
haagsehout@bibliotheekdenhaag.nl

Contactpersonen:
Fenny Staverman
fenny.staverman@denhaag.nl

Inge Strijdonck
inge.strijdonck@denhaag.nl

haagse hout

Bibliotheek Laakkwartier
Linnaeusstraat 2
2522 GR Den Haag
tel. 070 – 3537570
laakkwartier@bibliotheekdenhaag.nl

Contactpersonen:

Carla Geurtsen
carla.geurtsen@denhaag.nl

Marijke Beekhuizen
marijke.beekhuizen@denhaag.nl

laak

Bibliotheek Leidschenveen
Emmy Belinfantedreef 7
2492 JT Den Haag
070 – 3537660
leidschenveen@bibliotheekdenhaag.nl

Contactpersonen:
Carla Schouten
carla.schouten@denhaag.nl

Yolanda Meijer
yolanda.meijer@denhaag.nl

Renée Melein
renee.melein@denhaag.nl

Leidschenveen

Bibliotheek Loosduinen
Loosduinse Hoofdstraat 555
2552 AE Den Haag
tel. 070 – 3537740
loosduinen@bibliotheekdenhaag.nl

Contactpersonen:
Yvonne Alberts
yvonne.alberts@denhaag.nl

Ed Hofschreuder
ed.hofschreuder@denhaag.nl

Niki van Zuijlen van Zundert
niki.vanzuijlen@denhaag.nl

Loosduinen

Bibliotheek Nieuw Waldeck
Rossinilaan 141
2551 MR Den Haag
tel. 070 – 3538610
nieuwwaldeck@bibliotheekdenhaag.nl

Contactpersonen:
Charlie van der Vegt
charlie.vandervegt@denhaag.nl

Frances van de Water
frances.vandewater@denhaag.nl

Niki van Zuijlen van Zundert
niki.vanzuijlen@denhaag.nl

Nieuw Waldeck

Bibliotheek Scheveningen
Scheveningseweg 333
2584 AA Den Haag
tel. 070 – 3538620
scheveningen@bibliotheekdenhaag.nl

Contactpersonen:
Colette van der Heiden-Planken
colette.vanderheiden@denhaag.nl

Kristal Dijkstra
kristal.dijkstra@denhaag.nl

Karin van Dijk
karin.vandijk@denhaag.nl

scheveningen-1-1024x1024 (1)

Bibliotheek Schilderswijk
Koningstraat 439
2515 JL Den Haag
tel: 070 – 353 52 85
schilderswijk@bibliotheekdenhaag.nl

Contactpersoon:

Bart Kooistra
bart.kooistra@denhaag.nl

Schilderswijk

Bibliotheek Segbroek
Weimarstraat 353
2562 HL Den Haag
tel. 070 – 3535511
segbroek@bibliotheekdenhaag.nl

Contactpersonen:
Anne van Wijk
Anne.vanwijk@denhaag.nl

Mario Bugni
Mario.bugni@denhaag.nl

Segbroek

Bibliotheek Transvaal
Hobbemaplein 30
2526 JB Den Haag
tel. 070 – 3537851
transvaal@bibliotheekdenhaag.nl

Contactpersonen:
Jasper Frederiks
jasper.frederiks@denhaag.nl

scheveningen-1-1024x1024

Bibliotheek Wateringse Veld
Laan van Wateringse Veld 468
2548 CL Den Haag
tel. 070 – 3536363
wateringseveld@bibliotheekdenhaag.nl

Contactpersonen:
Marlouke den Reijer
marlouke.denreijer@denhaag.nl

Michelle Groenewegen
michelle.groenewegen@denhaag.nl

Marja vd Laar
marja.vandelaar@denhaag.nl

wv

Bibliotheek Ypenburg
Schrabber 8
2496 SR Den Haag
Tel. 070 – 3538611
ypenburg@bibliotheekdenhaag.nl

Contactpersonen:
Oscar van der Greft
oscar.vandergreft@denhaag.nl

Ypenburg